April 24, 2018

Retreat Schedule

April 2018

Going Deeper Through Earth Prayer April 25, 2018
Contemplative Practices: Opening the Way
ROOTED IN LOVE: A Weekend Retreat April 27 - April 29, 2018

May 2018

Quiet Day, Tuesday, May 8 May 8, 2018
Ember Day, Wednesday, May 23 May 23, 2018

June 2018

Quiet Day, Wednesday, June 6 June 6, 2018
EIGHTH DAY OF CREATION: A Weekend Retreat June 22 - June 24, 2018

July 2018

SPIRITUAL RENEWAL: A Weekend Retreat July 13 - July 15, 2018
Going Deeper Through Mandala Meditation July 18, 2018
Quiet Day, Tuesday, July 31 July 31, 2018

August 2018

Quiet Day, Wednesday, August 8 August 8, 2018

September 2018

Quiet Day, Tuesday, September 4 September 4, 2018
DO YOU REMEMBER? A Weekend Retreat September 21 - September 23, 2018

October 2018

Quiet Day, Wednesday, October 3 October 3, 2018
WALKING THE PATHS OF LIFE AS THE BELOVED - A Weekend Retreat October 12 - October 14, 2018
Going Deeper Through Annointing for Forgiveness October 23, 2018
THE ANCIENT PATHS WHERE WISDOM HIDES - A Weekend Retreat October 26 - October 28, 2018

November 2018

LOVING GOD AND LOVING EARTH: PRAYING WITH THE POETRY OF MARY OLIVER - A Weekend Retreat November 9 - November 11, 2018
Quiet Day, Tuesday, November 13 November 13, 2018
Quiet Day, Tuesday, November 27 November 27, 2018
PREPARE THE WAY - A Weekend Retreat November 30 - December 2, 2018

December 2018

Quiet Day, Thursday, December 13 December 13, 2018