June 24, 2017

Retreat Schedule

June 2017

SAYING YES TO GOD: A WEEKEND RETREAT June 23 - June 25, 2017

July 2017

Quiet Day, Thursday, July 6 July 6, 2017
Contemplative Practices: Opening the Way July 18, 2017
Going Deeper through Chant, Tuesday July 18
LONGING FOR TRANSFORMATION: A WEEKEND RETREAT July 21 - July 23, 2017

August 2017

Quiet Day, Wednesday, August 9 August 9, 2017
Quiet Day, Tuesday, August 22 August 22, 2017

September 2017

Quiet Day, Thursday September 7 September 7, 2017
The Journey of Descent: A Weekend Retreat September 15 - September 17, 2017
Ember Day, Wednesday, September 20 September 20, 2017
Seekers Church Weekend Retreat September 22 - September 24, 2017

October 2017

Quiet Day, Wednesday, October 4 October 4, 2017
You Show Me the Path of Life - A Labyrinth Journey: Weekend Retreat October 13 - October 15, 2017
Contemplative Practices: Opening the Way October 17, 2017
Going Deeper through Creativity
Reclaiming Wonder: A Weekend Retreat October 27 - October 29, 2017

November 2017

Quiet Day, Thursday, November 2 November 2, 2017
Out of the Depths I Cry to You: A Weekend Retreat November 10 - November 12, 2017
Festival Church Weekend Retreat November 17 - November 19, 2017
Quiet Day, Tuesday, November 28 November 28, 2017

December 2017

Following the Light: A Weekend Retreat December 1 - December 3, 2017
Quiet Day, Tuesday, December 5 December 5, 2017
Ember Day, Tuesday, December 12 December 12, 2017